top of page
The Spencer County Public Library Board of Trustees
Jan Nemes, President

Robert Black, Vice President

Tom Willis, Treasurer

Judy Miller, Secretary

Ruth Ann Sweazy, Member

Library Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month in the library meeting room at 5:00 p.m.
bottom of page